Strategic Communications

Rava Eleasari

Head, Strategic Communications

ravae@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 - Fax: 640-7080 – Room: 208

 

Sharon Domb

Strategic Communications Office Manager & Content Writer

dombsha@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 - Fax: 640-7080 – Room: 208

 

Tal Gerzon

International Foundation & Corporate Giving Officer

talgerzon@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 - Fax: 640-7080 – Room: 210

 

Ariela Lerman

Strategic Communications Writer

Email: arielale@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 - Fax: 640-7080 – Room: 208

 

Louise Shalev

Strategic Communications Editor

Email: lshalev@post.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 – Fax: 640-7080 – Room 211

 

Michelle Bitran

Strategic Communications Officer

bitran@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 – Fax: 640-7080 – Room 210

 

Ruti Ziv

Director of Project Development

rutiz@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8249 - Fax: 640-7080 – Room: 208

 

 

Photography Unit

Michal Roche-Ben Ami

Head Photographer 

michalb@post.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8347 – Fax: 640-8355 – Room 202

 

Michal Kidron

Photographer

kidron@post.tau.ac.il

Tel: 640-8347 – Fax: 640-8355 – Room 202

 

 

Developed by